Dunkin’ Donuts New Launches – COFFEE, That Understands You!

Dunkin’ Donuts recently launched 4 new coffees – Bangalore Startup Coffee, Boston Black Coffee, Therapeutic Cappuccino, Tough Guy Cappuccino that understands your mood. Dunkin’s new range of coffees occupies an emergent space of coffee consumption between the two called Real-Social. Inspired from real-social contexts in youth’s life – workspace and relationships, the coffees are designed as the ultimate self help for the 24×7 youth culture.

Dunkin Donuts Coffee

The nomenclature of the Coffee is truly inspired from the real life with names like Bangalore Startup Coffee, Boston Black Coffee, Therapeutic Cappuccino, Tough Guy Cappuccino. CoffeeLaunching the new range of Coffee, Mr. Dev Amritesh, President and COO, Dunkin’ Donuts India, said, “Today’s youth is running at an undeterred pace with a desire to conquer the world. Dunkin’ Donuts acknowledges this “spirit to conquer” through the new range of coffees. It is the ultimate fuel to keep you going so that with “enough coffee you could shake the world”.  Dunkin Donuts Amresh.jpgWell, truly speaking I’m not a Coffee Addict as I had always taken coffee as an alternative to stay energized during the  long night outs, boring meetings, weddings etc to keep myself awake. I have never considered Coffee as a mood enhancer, but the recent workshop conducted by Dunkin’ Donuts to launch their new coffee variants has enlighten the love of coffee in me. Special Thanks to great Chef Felix Daniel and his team who changed the way I had perceived Coffee.

Ok Let me quickly take you through the new range of Coffee which will freshen up your mood. Are you ready? If not I’m sure you’ll drool once you start scrolling my post.

1. Firstly we were served Bangalore Start-up Coffee 

As the name suggests, it’s meant for the night owls like me 😉 who love to keep themselves busy working on ideas that will one day (hopefully) change the world. For Me, it’s perfect because normally whatever I share on my blog with you is done late nights.

Bangalore startup Coffee.jpg

Inspired by the startup culture of the city, it gives one the confidence and energy to achieve anything. The light flavors, reminiscent of the South Indian Filter Coffee, are a result of the 100% Arabica roast coffee beans decoction mixed with piping hot milk.

Taste – Lightly brewed just like home made actually Mom made coffee. Mild taste that gives a perfect balance of milk and coffee. Best suited for the late night hours.

PriceRs.69/- only

2. Next on the plate was Tough Guy Cappuccino

Tough Guy Coffee here doesn’t means that it’s meant for boys only, Yes actually it refers to the critic friends in your life. You can say those friends whom you can say very clearly rascal. Those who just don’t care about your feelings and are blunt enough to tell your weaknesses on your face but are still close to your heart. I can say my 2am friends whom I can say Kamine 😉 who listen my heart out and then screw my happiness.  I can say to me  Tough Guy Cappuccino means late night coffee friend that wakes me up to face the reality of the bitter world.

Tough Guy Cappuccino.jpg

This tough coffee is a hard-working triple shot of dark-roast 100% Arabica espresso in rich textured milk, with a hint of brandy flavour. Perfect for those long hours to be put in for achieving the impossible!

Tough Guy Cappuccino1Taste – Slightly Bitter due to presence of brandy in it, not for the non-alcoholic lovers

Price – Rs.130/- only

3. Thirdly we were served, Therapeutic Cappuccino 

I am truly in love with this one, the scintillating Red Cuppa full of delectable coffee just blown my tiredness away. This is a 100% Arabica Italian-style coffee that’s rich in chocolate, generously dressed with whipped cream & drizzled with cinnamon powder.

Therapeutic Cappuccino.jpgAhhh this is a much needed break, a spa for the senses. If this cannot cure you, nothing else will!  Therapeutic Cappuccino1.jpgPerfect partner for those sad moments when you want to be held by someone. Well, don’t think just let your hands hold  this divine, flavorsome cup that has a fuzzy mix of chocolate and coffee,  topped with lots of whipped cream for some extra love and cinnamon for the feeling of linger. Grab the Therapeutic Cappuccino and chase those blues away. Therapeutic Cappuccino2.jpgTaste – Rich, Velvety Texture with sweetness of chocolate & cream and a spicy tint of cinnamon. My favorite it is.

Price – Rs.150/- only

4. Last but not the least to doze off the heaviness of  Therapeutic Cappuccino was Boston Black Coffee

The straight-forward, light and easy-going coffee is a palatable version of the classic black coffee – sans the bitterness – for the Indian audiences. 

Black Coffee.jpgBoston Black Coffee is infused with a tint of lemon to mellow the bitterness of coffee while keeping the actual taste in line. 

I have never liked the bitterness of the black coffee but still I give this a shot in a hope that sooner or later I’ll get use to its taste because of its health benefits especially Weight Loss & increasing my stamina to workout more at GYM. But the innovation of infusing lemon slice to black coffee just made this drink special and lighter for me. Fantastic it is.

Price – Rs.80/- only

Thank You Team Dunkin’ Donuts for this beautiful hamper, I Loved It 🙂

Dunkin Donuts.jpgDon’t think  head on to your Dunkin’ Donuts outlet today, a place where you discover the joy of drinking the perfect coffee made with the best ingredients by highly trained professionals who believes in innovation to understand today’s youth.

Hey Friends! Remember Coffee is best tasted with Donuts, Order the wonderful combination for a zestful experience.

Share your Experience with me at my facebook page, Like It Now!

Thank you for your appreciation. Stay Connected & Keep Smiling