BIG BAZAAR – PUBLIC HOLIDAY SALE 2016, Offers You Can’t Afford To Miss

Hey Friends, BIG BAZAAR – PUBLIC HOLIDAY SALE 2016 is here and you can’t afford to miss the fantastic offers that this market leader is providing. BIG BAZAAR – PUBLIC HOLIDAY SALE 2016 is on from 30th April till 4th May, 2016.

Big Bazaar.jpg

Yes! I am an ardent shopper but the simple philosophy that I follow while I plan my shopping is SAVE MORE and this ongoing Big Bazaar Sale serves my purpose. My Mom & I are Sale Lovers and being home makers I’m sure you too will be. Big Bazaar has always come across with exciting ideas, I still remember that my mom & me used to wait for Wednesday Sale at Big Bazaar for shopping vegetables, fruits & other groceries for our home, as we used to get exciting deals and that saved money was used further for shopping. Smart Mom & Smart Da

I love shopping always & when the destination is Big Bazaar, it becomes more fun & pocket friendly too. With lots of exciting offers, friendly support by the sales staff, Billing & Exchange counter facility the overall experience gets 10/10 from my side. The best part is one can touch and feel the actual product and can be sure of the decision taken about the quality, quantity etc.

Big Bazaar Sale.jpg

Well, this time what tops my shopping list from the BIG BAZAAR Public Holiday Sale is buying beautiful bed covers, footwear, clothing from the Fbb collection and definitely Travel Bags because with summer vacations On, I would be running out to explore nature with my friends and family. So, it’s time to Shop the latest styles that’s light on pocket but great on looks, Right? Let’s get stylish with Public Holiday Sale and make everyone says OH La aLa.

Also, I’m planning to buy groceries for my home i.e. eateries, cold drinks, pulses because many relatives would be coming home for long vacation and it’s good to plan the things in advance, a smart saver I’m . Thank You Big Bazaar for thinking through this fantastic Holiday Sale. 

Big Bazaar1

Hey Friends, what you are buying from the SALE, Just head over to BIG BAZAAR – PUBLIC HOLIDAY SALE 2016 from 30th April to 4th May at your nearest Big Bazaar. I’m sure you will forget all the other hypermarkets.

Hey Don’t Forget! Aise MAUKA PHIR NAHI MILEGA

 To know more about the offers, Please Follow BigBazaar On Social Media Pages, here are the links:

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/BigBazaar/

Twitterhttps://twitter.com/BigBazaar

Thank you for your appreciation. Stay Connected & Keep Smiling

